Ruby Skye
Madison Cheeatow

Scott Beaudin

Henry O’Henry
Jordan Prentice

Lillian O’Shyte
Laura de Carteret

Hailey Skye
Marlee Maslove

Ophelia Bedelia
Samantha Wan

Diana Noughton
Elena Gorgevska

Mr. Finch
Shaun Shetty

Griffin Lane
Kevin Gutierrez

The Mint Chip Girls
Samii Folliott, Sydney Klune and Dana Edmonds Wong


Geri Hall as “Gifted Sarah”


Rosemary Dunsmore as “Ava O’Deary”


Jill Golick

Kelly Harms

Julie Strassman-Cohn and Jill Golick

Andrea Nevitt

Executive Producers
Jill Golick, Steven Golick, Kelly Harms

Mike Reisacher

Director of Photography
Alex Dacev

Original Music Composed By

Digital Marketing Manager
Julie Giles

Marjorie Lecker

Production Designer
Anahita Dehbonehie

Artifact Designer
Haley Moore

Pervasive Entertainment Platform

Production Manager
Nikhil D’Souza

Production Coordinator
Sergio Baksh

Productions Assistant
Balvin Kaur

1st Assistant Director
Jason Bourke

Nathalie Younglai

First Assistant Camera
Alex Leung

Sound Mixer
Sean Van Delft and Kevin Brown

Catalin Patrichi

Key Grip
Andrew Tays

Hair & Make-Up Designer
Jessica Panetta

Costume Designer
Karynah Zeh

Social Media Coordinator and Assistant to Ms. Golick
Dorice Tepley

Second Assistant Director
Jeff Hanes

Third Assistant Directors
Jonathan King and Mike Shearer

Trainee Assistant Directors
Armen Bunag and Natalie Younglai

Script Supervisor
Alex Josselyn

Assistant Production Designer
Mong Tho Mach

Junior Art Director
Tijana Spasic

Graphic Designer
Sandy Escobar

Set Dresser
Guy Dube

Second Assistant Camera
Kate Heming, Osvalvo Sepulveda, Jack Wudarzewski

Still Photographer
Shereen Mroueh

Assistant to Ms. Mroueh
Ram Accoumeh

Best Boys
Jhordan Naoe, Cameron Smith, Ryan Hernandez, Brad Sayeau

Wardrobe Assistants
Whitney MacNeil, Megan Campagonolo, Danielle Jarrett-Fisch,
Ofelia Liu, Laurel McLeod

Hair & Make-Up Assistants
Min Kim, Maureen Rae, Jo Primeau

Craft Services
Bonnie Zipursky, Louise Harding, Cindy Basha

Transport Captain
Kunal Malkani

Set Production Assistants
Belle Kaur, Serena Guido, Andrew Schauer, Ryan Munusami
Alex Piriehay, Michael Sealy, Paul Lamb

Lindsay Springer, Michael Gibben

Production Accountant
Valerie Crowder

Audio Post Production By:
Post City Sound Inc.

Re-Recording Mixer
Allen Ormerod

Dialogue & ADR Editor
Pino Halili

Mixed At:
Post City Sound, Toronto

Visual Effects By:
Mike Reisacher

ACTRA Steward
Barabara Larose

Behind The Scenes Editor
Richard Misener

Karl Pawlowicz

Derek Ma

Editorial Assistant
Jessica Thorp

Transmedia Lead
Devin Garabedian

Transmedia Team
Cindy Basha
Emma Fissenden
Devin Garabedian
Sarah Maxwell
Indy Misener
Damien O’Neill
Matthew Payne
Nick Seguin
Jane Waldner

Digital Lead
James Hetmanek

Editing Suite Provided By:
Brian McSweeny, SIM Video

Grip and Electrical Equipment Provided By:
PS Production Services, AE-Affiliated Equipment

Special Thanks

Monarch Tavern
Emmanuel College Library, University of Toronto
Jason McGregor-Carmichael
Richard Maslove
The Big Chill, Sam Santino

Produced with the Participation of:
The Independent Production Fund and made possible with the support of
The Ontario Media Development Corporation

For Emmanuel College Library:
Derek Knoke, Karen Wishart, Dr. Robert Brandeis

For The Independent Production Fund:
Andra Sheffer, Carly McGowan, Marcia Douglas

For the Ontario Media Development Corporation:
Kim Gibson

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑
  • Watch The Series

  • Produced by

  • Follow Us

    Connect with Us


    Social Connect by NewsPress

  • Our Other Sites

  • Play a Game

    Play Sharp Eyes Bingo, Sharp Ear Bingo or Super Sleuth Bingo